February 27

Stop Motion

hi, josh here I will talk about stop motion.

this is my storyboard

this is my script

my self

here is a video on stop-motion

are class chose to do a stop-motion video on the wild robot. the reason was we just finish the book. we all chose one seance from the wild robot that we thot was most important. we chose the first scene of the wild robot. because if that scene did not happen the entire series would not have happened.

        this is the producton of the set.

when we started we were a bit behind but in the middle of the set design. we had an idea of what if we had chopsticks for movement. by then we were finished making are set.

         Making the stop-motion scene

took us 2 days to do it. we took 321 pictures in the project. we made some nice sounds and used some included in the app.

self-reflection

I think we all did pretty good but something we could do better is how long it took us to make the set I think it was worth it. now the moment you have been waiting for is here it is.


Posted February 27, 2023 by joshs72 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*